Undergraduate Architecture Certificates

The School of Architecture houses three certificates for Architecture majors. Architecture Certificates allow Architecture students to use their Free Electives to focus on one of three specializations:


  1. Architecture and Society
  2. Computational Design
  3. Sustainable Architecture


Georgia Tech provides over 40 undergraduate certificates. Please visit the Georgia Tech Catalog to view certificate options and guidelines.

Connect with our Advisors

Our advisors are here to guide you through your decision and your admissions process.